Organisatie

Bestuur

VoorzitterAda van Rielvoorzitter@brabantgolf.nl
SecretarisGerbrandt Schorbestuur@brabantgolf.nl
PenningmeesterVacaturepenningmeester@brabantgolf.nl
LidRené Simonsbaancommissie@brabantgolf.nl
LidJanny Sleeclinics@brabantgolf.nl

Commissies

BaancommissieRené Simonsbaancommissie@brabantgolf.nl
PR & ClinicsJanny Sleeclinics@brabantgolf.nl
Regel en Handicap CommissieGerbrandt Schorrhc@brabantgolf.nl
WedstrijdcommissieMartine Oomenwedstrijdcommissie@brabantgolf.nl
BarcommissieJanny Sleebarcommissie@brabantgolf.nl

Golfschool

ProMartine Oomeninfo@golfscool.nl